Current Weather
WRUL On Air Now
Rush Hour Rodeo
2:00pm - 6:00pm
WROY On Air Now
John Summer
2:00pm - 7:00pm

Douglas, Wabash, Edwards, Massac, Johnson, Pope, Hardin, Gallatin, Saline, Hamilton, White & Coles County Service Hours

Effingham, Ill. – The Office of Congresswoman Mary Miller announced that they will continue their tour of all 33 counties in Illinois’ 15th Congressional District with constituent casework service office hours. The newest additions to the tour are below.



February 18

2:ooPM-4:00PM CT

Arthur City Hall 120 E. Progress Avenue

Arthur, IL  61911



February 19

10:ooAM-12:00PM CT

Mt. Carmel City Hall

631 N. Market Street

Mt. Carmel, IL  62863



February 19

2:00PM-4:00PM CT

Albion City Hall

27 W. Elm Street

Albion, IL  62806



February 23

10:00AM-12:00PM CT

Massac County Courthouse, 2nd Floor, Law Library

1 Superman Square

Albion, IL  62806

Metropolis, IL  



February 23

2:00PM-4:00PM CT

Vienna City Hall

205 N. 4th Street

Vienna, IL  62995



February 24

9:00AM-11:00AM CT

Golconda City Hall

118 N. Monroe

Golconda, IL  62938



February 24

12:00PM-2:00PM CT

Elizabethtown City Hall

154 Locust Street

Elizabethtown, IL 62931



February 24

3:00PM-5:00PM CT

Shawneetown City Hall

330 Lincoln Blvd. East

Shawneetown, IL 62984



February 25

9:00AM-11:00AM CT

Senator Dale Fowler’s Office, 6th Floor

2 N. Vine Street

Harrisburg, IL 62946



February 25

12:00PM-2:00PM CT

Hamilton County Courthouse

100 S. Jackson Street

McLeansboro, IL 62859



February 25

3:00PM-5:00PM CT

White County Farm Bureau

304 E. Robinson Street

Carmi, IL 62821



February 26

10:00AM-12:00PM CT

Mattoon Public Library

1600 Charleston Avenue

Mattoon, IL  61938

Site Contact:  Sallie Nyhan, Deputy District Director | 217.500.7834

[email protected]



1 comment
  1. Cheryl Neal
    Cheryl Neal
    February 17, 2021 at 1:44 pm

    What is the purpose of the visit?

Leave a Reply to Cheryl NealCancel

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *