Current Weather

WROY On Air Now

John Summer
2:00pm - 7:00pm

School Board Rehires Staff and Announces Tenure

School Board Closed Session Actions   The Carmi White County Unit 5 School Board took a number of actions during the closed session that followed Monday’s regular school board meeting. That included placing Melissa Dartt. Brittany Griffin, Jean McGarvey, Jara Mitchell, Tina Mosier and Ariana Watts on... Read More.