Current Weather

WRUL On Air Now

Cathy Taylor
9:00am - 2:00pm

2020 Illinois Primary Election Unofficial White County Results

Unofficial election results for White County with all precincts reporting…

State Senator for the 55th District (R)
Darren Bailey 89.74%
Jeff Fleming 10.26%

109th Representative District (R)
Adam Niemerg 63.78%
Andy Hires 36.22%

15th Congressional District (R)
Mary Miller 55.21%
Darren Duncan 25.14%

15th Congressional District (D)
Erika Weaver 50.59%
Kevin Gaither 24.02%

President of the United States (R)
Donald Trump 98.7%
Rocky De La Fuente 1.30%

President of the United States (D)
Joe Biden 70.48%
Bernie Sanders 23.55%

United States Senator (R)
Mark C. Curran Jr. 43.90%
Robert Marshall 21.78%

5th Judicial Circuit for Judge of the Appellate Court (To fill the vacancy of the Hon. Melissa Ann Chapman ) (R)
Mark Boie 67.17%
Katherine Ruocco 32.8%

5th Judicial Circuit for Judge of the Illinois Supreme Court (R)
David K. Overstreet 84.07%
John B. Barberis Jr 15.93%

2nd Judicial Circuit (to Fill The Vacancy Of The Hon. David K. Overstreet) (R)
Matthew Hartrich 47.59%
Scott Quinn 27.51%
Courtney Cox 24.90%

Voter turnout was very low. Only 22% of registered voters cast ballots Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *