Current Weather
WRUL On Air Now
Rush Hour Rodeo
2:00pm - 6:00pm
WROY On Air Now
John Summer
2:00pm - 7:00pm

Mules Take 2018 EHD Title

The Fairfield Mules defeated Herrin Saturday night, 62 to 43 to win the 2018 Eldorado HolidayTournament. The All Tournament team included MVP Brian Estes, Reese Lee and Jayzale O’Neal of the Mules. Drew Ringel and Hayden Holloway of Herrin, Cade Schnicker of Edwards County, Aiden Whitlock of Eldorado, Josh Melvin of West Frankfort, Will Gibbs of Harrisburg and Zach Travis of Massac County.

Jase Mizell of Massac County was the Duff-Kingston Award Winner.

Massac County finished third in the annual tournament.