WRUL On Air Now
6:00pm - 7:00pm
WROY On Air Now
John Summer
2:00pm - 7:00pm

ISP District 19 announces special patrols in March

During March, Illinois State Police will be conducting a Roadside Safety Check in White County, Occupant Restraint Enforcement Patrols in Wayne, White, and Hamilton Counties, Alcohol Countermeasure Enforcement Patrols in Saline and Gallatin Counties, and Nighttime Enforcement Patrols in Wabash and Edwards Counties.