Current Weather

Continued Tour of 33 Counties in 100 Days: Shelby, Wayne, Clay

Effingham, Ill. – The Office of Congresswoman Mary Miller announced that they will continue their tour of all 33 counties in Illinois’ 15th Congressional District with constituent casework service office hours. The office has visited Effingham, Douglas, Wabash, Edwards, Massac, Johnson, Pope, Hardin,... Read More.

$7,000 in Scholarships Available to Wayne County Youth

The Wayne County Farm Bureau Foundation is pleased to offer eight, $750 scholarships to Wayne County students who plan on majoring in an ag-related field of study for the fall 2021 semester. This is an increase of 2 scholarships over previous years. In addition to... Read More.